Latest News

Be The ONE – Oboe competition – Finale






The 4 finalists will contest on Monday, 28th November 2016, 18:00 at Conservatory of Music and Ballet of Ljubljana.

RTV Slovenija Symphony Orchestra will be conducted by Gordon Hunt


Ilyes Boufadden Adloff (France)
Alexander Krimer (Germany)
Gabriel Pidoux (France)
Jesus Pinillos Rivera (Spain)

W. A. Mozart: Concerto in C-major, KV 314
Allegro aperto
Adagio ma non troppo
Rondo: Allegretto

Jury members: Gordon Hunt, Bernard Philippe, Clara Dent-Bogányi, Maja Kojc, Daniel Kernchen


The final concert will be broadcastPlease follow this link: